منتديات جريت بلينز العربية Great Plains For Arab

منتديات جريت بلينز العربية Great Plains For Arab (http://www.gp4arab.com/forum/index.php)
-   English GP Forum (http://www.gp4arab.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   audit GP (http://www.gp4arab.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1181)

hshadid 22-May-2012 04:04 PM

audit GP

Dear all,

I am an ERP consultant, and I am assigned with a task of auditing and implementation for GP.can any one help me find audit programs related to GP?

Regards

Hanan Shadid, CISA

عماد زيد 23-May-2012 11:52 PM

Hello Hinan,

Welcome to our site.
It used to be a utility called " Technical assestment" , it help you to audit the implementation of GP.
Are you talking about information/accounting audit or Security audit ?

I understand you are a CISA certified , so you may need the security only ?

Please specify more detalils and I will try to assist you.

Regards.

عثمان 24-May-2012 08:30 AM

عفوا بس مافهمت سؤالك كويس!

عفوا ما هو نظام المراجعة الذي تريدين تطبيقه؟
أو بمعنى آخر على ماذا تودين عمل auditing هل على الحسابات ؟ أم على المستخدمين ؟ أم على البيانات التي تتغير في البرنامج أم ماذا؟

hshadid 26-May-2012 10:04 AM

Auditing GP

I need to assess the implementation,Security,Users , Integrity of the business processes, the Setup for GL,A/P,A/R& Inventory.
I need also to assure that implemnted business processes are implemnted in the best way that benefit the company.

عماد زيد 27-May-2012 07:17 AM

اقتباس:

المشاركة الأصلية كتبت بواسطة hshadid (المشاركة 6916)
I need to assess the implementation,Security,Users , Integrity of the business processes, the Setup for GL,A/P,A/R& Inventory.
I need also to assure that implemnted business processes are implemnted in the best way that benefit the
company.

Hello,

I will highlight few points based on your points above :